Price: $80.00

Momentum, 2-Volume Set – CD



The Beatitudes are not telling you how to become a Christian – they tell you what a true Christian looks like. Everyone wants to be blessed. We want to be blessed in life, blessed in death, and blessed in eternity. In the Beatitudes, the Son of God tells us about the life that is blessed and about the people who are blessed. But Jesus does more than just describe a blessed life, He gives us a way to actually pursue it.

This two-volume set includes Volume One and Volume Two of the Momentum Series.

Sermon Titles in Volume One:

1. Blessed! (Matthew 5:1-12)

2. Blessed Are the Poor in Spirit (Matthew 5:3)

3. Cultivating Humility (1 Peter 5:5-6)

4. Blessed Are Those Who Mourn (Matthew 5:4)

5. Cultivating Godly Sorrow (Psalm 51:1-13)

6. Blessed Are the Meek (Matthew 5:5)

7. Cultivating Meekness (Matthew 5:5)

8. Blessed Are Those Who Hunger for Righteousness (Matthew 5:6)

9. Cultivating a Godly Appetite (Matthew 5:6)

Sermon Titles in Volume Two:

10. Blessed Are the Merciful (Matthew 5:7)

11. Cultivating Forgiveness (Ephesians 4:30-32)

12. Blessed Are the Pure in Heart (Matthew 5:8)

13. Cultivating Purity (Matthew 5:8)

14. Blessed Are the Peacemakers (Matthew 5:9)

15. Cultivating Peace (1 Peter 2:18-25)

16. Blessed Are Those Who Are Persecuted (Matthew 5:1-12)

17. What To Do When You’re Not Being Persecuted (Matthew 5:10-12)