Proclaim. Mobilize. Equip.
Call 866-865-6253

Gospel According to Jesus, Part 1: God’s Son – Series CD

SKU: 1834aa19bf42 Audio Message CDs


This series takes you on a journey through The Gospel of Mark, where you will encounter Jesus Christ the Son of God. Discovering who Jesus is, and what He has accomplished, you will find yourself drawn to follow Him along with His first disciples.

This series (Part 1 of 3) includes these sermon titles:

1. Jesus Is the Son of God (Mark 1:1-13)
2. Jesus Speaks with Power (Mark 1:14-39)
3. Jesus Has Authority to Forgive Sins (Mark 1:40 – 2:12)
4. Jesus Stirs Up Conflict (Mark 2:13 – 3:6)
5. Jesus Calls His People to Obedience (Mark 3:7-35)
6. Jesus Will Establish His Kingdom (Mark 4:1-34)
7. Jesus Delivers His People From Fear (Mark 4:35 – 5:43)